TERM DATES

Semester One 2018

Term 1

Friday 25 January – Friday 13 April (Students resume Monday 29 January)

Term 2 Monday 23 April – Friday 29 June

Semester Two 2018

Term 3 Monday 23 July – Friday 28 September (Students resume Tuesday 24 July)
Term 4 Monday 15 October – Thursday 13 December