TEACHING STAFF

SENIOR TEACHERS

 

ENGLISH, HUMANITIES. PLP, LOTE AND BUSINESS
Carol Kennedy
mailto: carol.kennedy@ntschools.net

MATHS TECHNOLOGIES, SCIENCE, AGRICULTURE, ICT
Katana Bradshaw
mailto: katana.bradshaw@ntschools.net

HPE, HOME ECONOMICS, HPE, ARTS
Lawrence Kirkwood
mailto: lawrence.kirkwood@ntschools.net

TRANSITION-TO-WORK COORDINATOR
Kerry Regan   
mailto: kerry.regan@ntschools.net 

YEAR 7 COORDINATOR
Viki Kane
mailto: viki.kane@ntschools.net

YEAR 8 COORDINATOR
Wayan Chambers
mailto: wayan.chambers@ntschools.net

YEAR 9 COORDINATOR
Brett Hamilton
mailto: brett.hamilton@ntschools.net      

YEAR 10 COORDINATOR
Dean White
mailto: dean.white@ntschools.net

YEAR 11 AND 12 COORDINATOR
Chris Armstorng
mailto: chris.armstrong1@ntschools.net

SPECIAL EDUCATION COORDINATOR
Michele Sheahan
mailto: michele.sheahan@ntschools.net

 

 


TEACHERS

 

Phil Allen
mailto: philip.allen@ntschools.net 

Dave Barnard
mailto: dave.barnard@ntschools.net
Robyn Bierton
mailto: robyn.bierton@ntschools.net
Rhiannan Brewster
mailto: rhiannan.smith@ntschools.net 

Tim Burch
mailto:tim.burch@ntschools.net

Cara Bulger
mailto:cara.bulger@ntschools.net

Peter Bottrell                              
mailto: peter.bottrell@ntschools.net

Kay Buckland
mailto: kay.buckland@ntschools.net

Leanne Bull
mailto: leanne.bull@ntschools.net

Morgan Cameron
mailto: morgan.cameron@ntschools.net 

 Sabrina Collins
mailto:sabrina.collins@ntschools.net
Carla Clough
mailto: carla.clough@ntschools.net 

Mathew Coggan
mailto: mathew.coggan@ntschools.net

Timothy Coggan
mailto: timothy.coggan@ntschools.net
Belinda Crowe
mailto: belinda.crowe@ntschools.net
Kate Eadie
mailto: kate.eadie1@ntschools.net
Kelly Edney
mailto: kelly.edney1@ntschools.net
 David Evans
mailto:david.evans@ntschools.net
 Daniel Friel
mailto:daniel.friel@ntschools.net
 Kirstie Gibson
mailto:kirstie.gibson@ntschools.net

Mez Flynn
mailto: mez.flynn@ntschools.net
Helen Grant
mailto: helen.grant@ntschools.net
Matt Guy
mailto: matthew.guy@ntschools.net
 
 Janet Griffiths
mailto:janet.griffiths@ntschools.net
Catherine Hansen
mailto: catherine.hansen@ntschools.net  
Brodie Hertel
mailto:brodie.hertel@ntschools.net
 
Madeleine Harding
mailto: madeleine.harding@ntschools.net
Anne-Marie Hurtgen                 
mailto: anne-marie.hurtgen@ntschools.net
  Dale Hood
mailto:dale.hood@ntschools.net
Linda Hyland
mailto: linda.hyland@ntschools.net
Fariha Ilyas
mailto:fariha.ilyas@ntschools.net 
 Mohamed Johnson-Kanu
mailto:mohamed.johnson-kanu@ntschools.net
 Malcolm Jones
mailto:malcolm.jones@ntschools.net
Kristy Jones
mailto:kristy.jones@ntschools.net
Christiana Lees
mailto: christiana.lees@ntschools.net 
 Christian Kadirgamar 
mailto: christian.kadirgamar@ntschools.net
 Yvette Kennedy
mailto: yvette.kennedy@ntschools.net
Carmel LeLay
mailto: carmel.lelay1@ntschools.net
Darren Little           
mailto: darren.little@ntschools.net 
Adam Loughron
mailto: adam.loughron@ntschools.net

 Conor Lawson
mailto:conor.lawson@ntschools.net

Etienne Littlefair
mailto:etienne.littlefair@ntschools.net

Bernard Lucas
mailto:bernard.lucas@ntschools.net

Brodie McGee
mailto: brodie.mcgee@ntschools.net 

 Melody Mcardle
mailto:melody.mcardle@ntschools.net

Colleen McDade-Broer
mailto:colleen.mcdada-broer@ntschools.net
 Zelda Quakawoot
mailto:zelda.quakawoot@ntschools.net
Peter Murray
mailto:peter.murray@ntschools.net
Zac O'Connor
mailto:zach.oconnor@ntschools.net  
 Vijay Narayan
mailto:vijay.narayan@ntschools.net
 India Resetti
mailto: india.resetti@ntschools.net
Ben Roberts
mailto:ben.roberts@ntschools.net
Bulou Rokocoko
mailto:bulou.rokocoko@ntschools.net
 Elyse Scicluna
mailto:elyse.scicluna@ntschools.net
 Kathryn Silburn
mailto: kathy.silburn@ntschools.net
 Erin Strong
mailto:erin.strong@ntschools.net
 Nikki Symons
mailto:nikki.symons@ntschools.net

 Paul Tolliday
mailto:paul.tolliday@ntschools.net

 Mia Tranthem
mailto:mia.tranthem@ntschools.net
Jennifer Trewren
mailto:jennifer.trewren@ntschools.net  
Jennifer Unwin         
mailto:jenny.unwin@ntschools.net 
 Lyndall Watson
mailto:lyndall.watson@ntschools.net
Kylie Wells
mailto:kylie.wells@ntschools.net
Graham Williams
mailto:graham.williams1@ntschools.net
Cassandra Wallace
mailto:cassandra.wallace@ntschools.net