TEACHING STAFF

SENIOR TEACHERS

 

ENGLISH, HUMANITIES. PLP, LOTE AND BUSINESS
Dani Hazelton
mailto: danielle.hazelton@ntschools.net

MATHS TECHNOLOGIES, SCIENCE, AGRICULTURE, ICT
Tara Keenan-Russell
mailto: tara.keenanrussell@ntschools.net

HPE, HOME ECONOMICS, HPE, ARTS
Lawrence Kirkwood
mailto: lawrence.kirkwood@ntschools.net

TRANSITION-TO-WORK COORDINATOR
Kerry Regan   
mailto: kerry.regan@ntschools.net 

YEAR 7 COORDINATOR
Viki Kane
mailto: viki.kane@ntschools.net

YEAR 8 COORDINATOR
Wayan Chambers
mailto: wayan.chambers@ntschools.net

YEAR 9 COORDINATOR
Brad Vallance
mailto: bradley.vallance@ntschools.net      

YEAR 10 COORDINATOR
Chris Armstrong
mailto: chris.armstrong1@ntschools.net

YEAR 11 AND 12 COORDINATOR
Janine Pope
mailto: janine.pope@ntschools.net

SPECIAL EDUCATION COORDINATOR
Michele Sheahan
mailto: michele.sheahan@ntschools.net

 

 


TEACHERS

 

Phil Allen
mailto: philip.allen@ntschools.net 

Dave Barnard
mailto: dave.barnard@ntschools.net
 Robyn Bierton
mailto: robyn.bierton@ntschools.net
 Rhiannan Brewster
mailto: rhiannan.smith@ntschools.net 

Peter Bottrell                              
mailto: peter.bottrell@ntschools.net

Kay Buckland
mailto: kay.buckland@ntschools.net

Leanne Bull
mailto: leanne.bull@ntschools.net

Morgan Cameron
mailto: morgan.cameron@ntschools.net 

Jonathan Chow
mailto: jonathan.chow@ntschools.net 

Yvette Clarke
mailto: yvette.clarke@ntschools.net 
 Costanzo Costa
mailto:costanzo.costa@ntschools.net
 

Mathew Coggan
mailto: mathew.coggan@ntschools.net

Timothy Coggan
mailto: timothy.coggan@ntschools.net
Belinda Crowe
mailto: belinda.crowe@ntschools.net
Taryna Deslandes
mailto: taryna.deslandes@ntschools.net 
Jane Dwan
mailto: jane.dwan@ntschools.net
Kate Eadie
mailto: kate.eadie1@ntschools.net
Kelly Edney
mailto: kelly.edney1@ntschools.net
Carly Farrugia
mailto: carly.farrugia@ntschools.net
Katana Bradshaw
mailto: katana.bradshaw@ntschools.net
Patrick Fleming
mailto: patrick.fleming@ntschools.net 
Mez Flynn
mailto: mez.flynn@ntschools.net
Helen Grant
mailto: helen.grant@ntschools.net
Matt Guy
mailto: matthew.guy@ntschools.net
Loretta Hack
mailto: loretta.hack@ntschools.net
Brett Hamilton
mailto: brett.hamilton@ntschools.net
Catherine Hansen
mailto: catherine.hansen@ntschools.net  
Madeleine Harding
mailto: madeleine.harding@ntschools.net
 Anne-Marie Hurtgen                 
mailto: anne-marie.hurtgen@ntschools.net
Linda Hyland
mailto: linda.hyland@ntschools.net
Christian Kadirgamar 
mailto: christian.kadirgamar@ntschools.net
Jeffrey Kapi
mailto: jeffrey.kapi@ntschools.net
Carol Kennedy
mailto: carol.kennedy@ntschools.net
Yvette Kennedy
mailto: yvette.kennedy@ntschools.net
Monique Langley-Freeman
mailto: monique.langley@ntschools.net
Carmel LeLay
mailto: carmel.lelay1@ntschools.net
Darren Little           
mailto: darren.little@ntschools.net 
Adam Loughron
mailto: adam.loughron@ntschools.net

Melody Mcardle
mailto:melody.mcardle@ntschools.net 

Justin Murphy
mailto: justin.murphy1@ntschools.net

Stephanie Murphy
mailto: stephanie.murphy@ntschools.net

Peter Murray
mailto:peter.murray@ntschools.net
Zac O'Connor
mailto: zachary.oconnor@ntschools.net  
Kirsty Palmer
mailto: kirsty.palmer@ntschools.net
Carol Saunders
mailto: carol.saunders@ntschools.net  
  Elyse Scicluna
mailto: elyse.scicluna@ntschools.net
John Schmitz
mailto: john.schmitz@ntschools.net  
Kathryn Silburn
mailto: kathy.silburn@ntschools.net 

Nikki Symons
mailto: nikki.symons@ntschools.net

Stephanie Tarn
mailto: stephanie.tarn@ntschools.net
Daniel Townsend
mailto: daniel.townsend@ntschools.net
Mia Tranthem
mailto: mia.tranthem@ntschools.net
Jennifer Trewren
mailto: jennifer.trewren@ntschools.net  
Jennifer Unwin         
mailto:jenny.unwin@ntschools.net 
Andrew Weekes
mailto: andrew.weekes@ntschools.net
Kylie Wells
mailto: kylie.wells@ntschools.net
Catherine White
mailto: catherine.white@ntschools.net
Cassandra Wallace
mailto: cassandra.wallace@ntschools.net